Diana Vreeland: The Eye Has To Travel – Why I’m just mad about it!

Image

The legacy of Diana Vreeland is most certainly one of the most iconic in fashion history. As editor of Harper’s Bazaar, editor-in-cheif of Vogue and director of the Costume Institute of the Metropolitan Museum of Art her legacy is one that can only be out shined by the eternally vivacious reputation that she left behind. I loved this portrayal of her life! Not only because she is one of my idols but because of the engaging, entertaining and enchantingly beautiful representation of this ultimately iconic woman.

Click Here To View The Official Trailer for Diana Vreeland: The Eye Has to Travel

If you’re looking for a good movie for this snow day, this is it! Below I’ve posted the links to view the movie, which is not only on Netflix but Amazon Prime as well!!!!!

Available on Netflix! 

Available on Amazon Prime!

2 thoughts on “Diana Vreeland: The Eye Has To Travel – Why I’m just mad about it!

Leave a comment